Remote Mode @ power up on HAL104

Feel free to discuss the Safety e-Base software in this forum.

Remote Mode @ power up on HAL104

Postby Martin Oakley » Wed Aug 24, 2016 11:33 am

Hi,

Is there a way to set HAL104 to Remote Mode at power up?
Martin Oakley
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2016 11:21 am

Re: Remote Mode @ power up on HAL104

Postby Amy Lyons » Thu Aug 25, 2016 3:41 pm

Hi Martin

To set the HAL to start up in remote mode please follow the below instructions:

From the 'Main Menu' select 'Setup' and press the 'Start' key
Select 'Edit User List/Options and press the 'Start' key
Select the relevant user from the list and press 'User Settings'
Select 'Start Up' and press the 'Start key until 'Remote Mode' is displayed
Press OK
Press the 'Reset' key and the screen will read 'Storing System data'

Next time you turn the tester on it should start up in remote mode
Thanks and kind regards

Amy Lyons
Applications Engineer
Test & Measurement Division
Seaward Electronic
User avatar
Amy Lyons
Applications Engineer
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2012 2:40 pm
Location: Peterlee, UK


Return to Safety e-Base


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

 
 
cron