Apollo 500 "Soak Test"

PATGuard 3 Forum

Apollo 500 "Soak Test"

Postby Derek » Thu Jun 11, 2015 11:27 am

Hi

Can anyone tell what the prompt "Soak Test" is for on my Apollo 500 is for.

I have went through the prompts and put in on a 1hr "Soak Test" but other than I do not have a clue !

And how do I get rid of it , is it broken ?

If anyone could help Id appreciate it.

Regards
Derek
Derek
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2011 11:03 am

Re: Apollo 500 "Soak Test"

Postby Amy Lyons » Thu Jun 11, 2015 2:38 pm

Hi Derek

It looks like you have inadvertently started up your Apollo in service mode. Please check no buttons have accidently become stuck.
Thanks and kind regards

Amy Lyons
Applications Engineer
Test & Measurement Division
Seaward Electronic
User avatar
Amy Lyons
Applications Engineer
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2012 2:40 pm
Location: Peterlee, UK


Return to Portable Appliance Testing


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 
cron