Page 1 of 1

RCD Testing with a PAC3760 DL

PostPosted: Tue Jun 16, 2015 11:57 am
by fmeleca
Hello

I have tested several RCDs using a brand new PAC3760 DL and they all fail!!! I used a friend's PC3760 DL with my cords and the same RCDs passed.

Has anyone experienced the same problem???

Thank you in advance.

Re: RCD Testing with a PAC3760 DL

PostPosted: Wed Jun 17, 2015 2:08 pm
by Amy Lyons
Hi fmeleca

I am not aware of an issue with this but would urge you to contact Emona instruments to see if there is an issue with your unit.

Re: RCD Testing with a PAC3760 DL

PostPosted: Sun Jun 21, 2015 11:50 am
by fmeleca
Thanks Amy

Emona Perth has sent it to Sydney for repairs. Hopefully I will get it back soon.

fmeleca