Page 1 of 1

Label Re-print.

PostPosted: Tue Oct 21, 2014 3:44 pm
by Agro
Hi Again
Is it possible to print a new label if one should fall off or get damaged?
Using Europa Plus and K3100-pc

Re: Label Re-print.

PostPosted: Thu Oct 23, 2014 10:00 am
by southseas
Quick and dirty way, set tester time to date the item was tested- create an asset item using that test number (with right retest interval) print off tag- delete Asset number from tester, reset tester to current date/time.

Re: Label Re-print.

PostPosted: Fri Dec 12, 2014 2:09 pm
by Amy Lyons
Another way is to go to Download Results, select the printer and then type in the asset ID required.

Obviously this will only work if the test results are still in the tester.