Page 1 of 1

Deleting Users on PT350

PostPosted: Thu May 30, 2013 9:08 pm
by David Schultz
We have several of the PT350's and they have users loaded who are no longer here. How do I clear these.

Re: Deleting Users on PT350

PostPosted: Tue Jun 04, 2013 11:22 am
by safe + sound
David, you can clear the User list by Restoring Factory Settings (not Factory Sequencies!!!!!) in the Configuration menu. Beware - the instructions say it will clear the Site and Location lists at the same time. I've not tried it myself.