We have several of the PT350's and they have users loaded who are no longer here. How do I clear these.
- Posts: 1
- Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 8:44 am
David, you can clear the User list by Restoring Factory Settings (not Factory Sequencies!!!!!) in the Configuration menu. Beware - the instructions say it will clear the Site and Location lists at the same time. I've not tried it myself.
safe + sound
- Posts: 50
- Joined: Wed Feb 09, 2011 6:43 pm
Return to Portable Appliance Testing
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest