Page 1 of 1

Apollo 600

PostPosted: Mon Jul 25, 2016 4:07 pm
by GWE PDQ
Hello - can anyone advise me how to delete Site & Location data that is already in an Apollo 600, if it can be at all?

Many thanks

Garry

Re: Apollo 600

PostPosted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 4:50 pm
by Amy Lyons
Hi GWE PDQ

You can delete them all by resetting factory settings. Please note that other settings will also be reset. There is not currently a way to delete only some of the entries but I will log it as feedback.